Rydal Penrhos School

Contact us

Main reception

School secretary: Mrs Christine Bramhall
Email: Prep@rydalpenrhos.com
Tel: 44 (0)1492 530381 Fax: 44 (0)1492 539720

Admissions Officer Mrs Susan Williams
Email. SWilliams@rydalpenrhos.com
Tel. 44 (0)1492 530381

Receptionist: Mrs Sian Durrans
Email: SDurrans@rydalpenrhos.com
Tel: 44 (0)1492 530381 Fax: 44 (0)1492 539720

Headmaster

Mr Roger McDuff MA (King’s College, London)
Email: rmcduff@rydalpenrhos.com
Tel: 44 (0)1492 530381

Deputy Head, Form Tutor Year 6

Mrs Alison Hind
Email: AHind@rydalpenrhos.com
Tel: 44 (0)1492 530381

Head of Pre-Prep, Form Tutor Year 2

Mrs Gaynor Davies
Email: GDavies@rydalpenrhos.com
Tel: 44 (0)1492 530381

The Health Centre

Sister in charge: Mrs Peta Stevens
Email: Healthcentre@rydalpenrhos.com
Tel: 44 (0)1492 539729

Bursary

Director of Finance: Miss Kathy Baines
Email: KBaines@rydalpenrhos.com
Tel: 44 (0)1492 532728

Marketing

Director of Communications Mrs Susan Hogan
Email: SHogan@rydalpenrhos.com
Tel: 44 (0)1492 539715

Recruitment and lettings

Lettings Officer: Mrs Philippa Mart
Email: PMart@rydalpenrhos.com
Tel: 44 (0)1492 539713

Catering and Domestic

Domestic Bursar: Ms Julie Chmara
Email: JChmara@rydalpenrhos.com
Tel: 44 (0)1492 530155

Estates

Estates Manager: Mr Richard Smith
Email: RGSmith@rydalpenrhos.com
Tel: 44 (0)1492 530155

ICT Services

Network Manager: Mr Gareth Robinson
Email: GCRobinson@rydalpenrhos.com
Tel: 44 (0)1492 530155

Not sure who to ask?

Use our contact form below

About you

Your message



Site information

Rydal Penrhos School
Pwllycrochan Avenue
Colwyn Bay
Conwy
LL29 7BT

Tel: +44 (0)1492 530 155 (Senior)
Tel: +44 (0)1492 530 381 (Prep)
Fax: +44 (0)1492 531 872
Email:

Follow Us on Twitter

Newsletter Signup

Our school